Farm Tyre Services Sewardstone Road, Chingford, E4 7RH 020 8529 0971
Google reviews for Farm Tyre Services
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Chingford
Chingford

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Superb service again guys, can't recommend you highly enough. Been coming to you for over 20 years would not go anywhere else. Thank you

Louisa - June 2022

Very friendly and very helpful

Michael Bond - April 2022

On time and a very good service

John Brennan - February 2022

I never give full marks and the service was efficient and friendly, albeit somewhat slow but I understand this was due to a shortage of staff. I will probably be back

janet Loze - February 2022

Great friendly service, very good prices

Tracey Hack - December 2021

The service was excellent

John E Redgrave - December 2021

I recently ordered 2 tyres online ,very easy to do. They came in the next morning and I was sent a text to let me know they were in. I have been to Farm Tyre Services a few times and always find the staff to be very efficient and friendly.

Michael Hossack - September 2021

Always a good service. affordable tyres.

mario tag - August 2021

From driving into the site to leaving I was thoroughly happy with the service I received Friendly and quick service

Dave Finch - August 2021

Very helpful & good price

Jonathan Howes - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Chingford:

Chingford, Waltham Abbey, Waltham Cross, Enfield, Sewardstone, Highams Park, Ponders End, Brimsdown, High Beech, Loughton, Buckhurst Hill, Upshire, Nazeing.